Jen Kline

Kris Kienzl


New Member Committee
Jen Kline, Cortney Benjamin, Kris Kienzl, Carol Byers
Email: Chair Jen Kline at

Race Day Committee
Holly Carder, Jessica Walsh
Email: Chair Amy Baird at

Speakers Committee
LeAnn Tipton, Lynn Kline and Maureen Haas
Email: Chair LeAnn Tiption at

Training Day Location Committee
Karen Jackson and Carrie Webb
Email: Chair Karen Jackson at

Apparel Committee
Jessica Walsh, Beth Bickett, Nina Biscan, Jen Kline
Email: Chair Jessica Walsh at

Social Media Committee
Elizabeth Kinsella and Jamie Temesvary
Email: Chair Elizabeth Kinsella at

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!